Committees

International Scientific Committee

Adriaenssens Nele, Belgium
Amore Miguel, Argentina
Baumeister Ruediger, Germany
Boccardo Francesco, Italy
Bourgeois Pierre, Belgium
Brorson Hakan, Sweden
Campisi Corradino, Italy
Campisi Corrado Cesare
Cestari Marina, Italy
Dessalvi Sara, Italy
Dimakakos Evangelos, Greece
Földi Ethel, Germany
Forner Cordero Isabel, Spain
Hamadé Amer, France

Harfouche Joseph, Belgium
Johansson Karin, Sweden
Leduc Albert, Belgium
Leduc Olivier, Belgium
Macciò Alberto, Italy
Michelini Sandro, Italy
Michelini Sandro, Italy
Moffatt Christine, UK
Moneta Giovanni, Italy
Pissas Alexandre, France
Queré Isabelle, France
Szuba Andrzej, Poland
Thomis Sarah, Belgium
Wald Martin, Czech Republic

Local Organizing Committee
Pinar Borman
Figen Ayhan
Oya Özdemir
Burcu Duyur Çakıt
Sibel Unsal
Gülseren Akyüz
Ayşe Arıkan Dönmez
Ayşegül Yaman
Ayça Utkan Karasu
Sefa Gümrük
Hakan Uncu
Tankut Akay
Kürşat Bozkurt
Yener Demirtaş

ESL 2024
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Albert Leduc, Belgium
leducalbert@hotmail.com
Honorary President

Jean Patrice Brun, France
jeanpatrice.brun@orange.fr
Honorary Member

Mark Riquet, France
my-riquet@hotmail.fr
Honorary Member

Gilbert Thibaut, France
gilbert.thibaut@sante-lorraine.fr
Honorary Member

Francesco Boccardo, Italy
francesco.boccardo@unige.it
President

Ruediger Baumeister, Germany
baumbox@t-online.de
Vice-President

Ethel Földi, German
info@foeldiklinik.de
Vice-President

Olivier Leduc, Belgium
profoleduc@gmail.com
Secretary

Pierre Bourgeois, Belgium
pierre.bourgeois@outlook.be
Treasurer

Pierre Bourgeois, Belgium
pierre.bourgeois@outlook.be
Scientific Committee President

Evangelos Dimakakos, Greece
edimakakos@yahoo.gr
Scientific Committee Vice-President

Marina Cestari, Italy
cestari.marina@libero.it
Responsible for the ESL Web Site

Executive Committee Members

Nele Adriaenssens, Belgium
nele.adriaenssens@vub.be

Hakan Brorson, Sweden
hakan.brorson@med.lu.se

Corradino Campisi, Italy
campisicorradino@tin.it

Marina Cestari, Italy
cestari.marina@libero.it

Isabel Forner Cordero, Spain
ifornercordero@gmail.com

Sara Dessalvi, Italy
saradessalvi@hotmail.it

Evangelos Dimakakos, Greece
edimakakos@yahoo.gr

Amer Hamadé, France
hamadea@ghrmsa.fr

Joseph Harfouche, Belgium
joseph.harfouche@yahoo.com

Karin Johansson, Sweden
karin.sjg@gmail.com

Alberto Macciò, Italy
alberto.maccio@gmail.com

Sandro Michelini, Italy
sandromichelini2018@gmail.com

Giovanni Moneta, Italy
gmoneta@alice.it

Alexandre Pissas, France
pissas.alexandre@wanadoo.fr

Sarah Thomis, Belgium
sarah.thomis@uzleuven.be

Martin Wald, Czech Republic
martin.wald@telecom.cz

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
TURKISH SOCIETY OF LYMPHEDEMA

Pınar Borman
President

Figen Ayhan
Vice President

Seçil Pervane Vural
General Secretary

Ayşegül Yaman
Oya Özdemir

Treasurers

Burcu Duyur Çakıt
Sibel Ünsal Delialioğlu
Ayça Utkan Karasu
Sefa Gümrük Aslan

Members

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY of LYMPHOLOGY

E. Dimakakos, Athens
President

C.C. Campisi, Genoa
President-Elect

M. Amore, Buenos Aires
Past-President

M. Witte, Tucson
Secretary-General

A. Pissas, Bagnols ,Montpellier
Treasurer

F. Boccardo, Genoa

P. Borman, Ankara

P. Bourgeois, Brussels

H. Brorson, Malmö

S. Daley, Los Angeles

S. Hayes, Brisbane

S. Leong, San Francisco

N.F. Liu, Shanghai

S. Michelini, Rome

E. Okada, Toyama

S. Thiadens, Vallejo

T. Yamamoto, Tokyo

ESL 2024
Abstract and Award Committee

The committee of the award is composed by:

Pinar Borman
pinarborman@gmail.com
The President of Congress

Francesco BOCCARDO
francesco.boccardo@unige.it
The ESL President

Pierre Bourgeois
pierre.bourgeois@bordet.be
The Scientific Committee President

Evangelos Panos DIMAKAKOS
edimakakos@yahoo.gr
The Vice President

Sandro MICHELLINI
sandromichelini2018@gmail.com
Editor in chief of EJRLP

Isabel Forner Cordero
ifornercordero@gmail.com